With Wales’ hopes of consecutive Grand Slam Six Nations titles falling apart in their game week 2 clash with Ireland in Dublin, they’ll be hoping to get back to winning ways at home to France on Saturday. It’s a huge 2020 Six Nations game for both teams and one you’ll be able to watch live no matter where you are in the world by following our Wales vs France live stream guide below.

France followed up their opening week win over England with another victory against Italy, but it was a far less impressive performance, and one they’ll be looking to improve upon in Cardiff.

Wales vs France – where and when

Wales and France will meet on the field at the Principality Stadium in Cardiff.

Kick-off is at 4.45pm GMT on Saturday, so that’s 5.45pm if you’re in France. (That’s 3.45am AEDT Sunday start for folk tuning in from Australia and an 8.45am PT, 11.45am ET Saturday morning kick-off for rugby fans in the US and Canada.)



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here