UFC 253 is set to take place this Saturday (tomorrow), and you can watch the PPV exclusively on ESPN+.

Headlining this PPV is a pretty huge fight, between two undefeated MMA fighters. That’s Israel Adesanya and Paulo Costa. It’s a precision versus power fight.

What time does UFC 253 Start time

The early prelims start Sep. 26, 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT). Prelims start Sep. 26, 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT).

And of course, the main card starts Sep. 26, 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT).

If you subscribe to ESPN+, you’ll be able to watch the early prelims and prelims for free. The PPV cost is for the main card which starts at 10PM. The PPV is going to cost $65 for current subscribers and $85 for new subscribers (that includes a year of ESPN+ for $20, which is a steal).

Who’s on the Fight Card for UFC 253?

The main card is pretty stacked this time around, making it worth that $65. The prelims and early prelims are pretty decent too. Leading to a Saturday full of great fights.

Main Card

  • Israel Adesanya vs. Paulo Costa.
  • Dominick Reyes vs. Jan Blachowicz.
  • Kai Kara-France vs. Brandon Royval.
  • Ketlen Viera vs. Sijara Eubanks.
  • Hakeem Dawodu vs. Zubaira Tukhugov.

Prelims

  • Brad Riddell vs. Alex da Silva.
  • Jake Matthews vs. Diego Sanchez.
  • Shane Young vs. Ludovit Klein.
  • Aleksa Camur vs. William Knight.

Early Prelims

  • Juan Espino vs. Jeff Hughes.
  • Khadis Ibragimov vs. Danilo Marques.

How can I watch UFC 253?

The only place to watch UFC 253 this time is ESPN+. Which has been the home of UFC PPVs for quite some time now, in the US.

READ  Motorola Edge is on sale for $200 off during Prime Day

As mentioned above, the PPV is going to cost you $65 for current ESPN+ subscribers. And $85 for those that are not. But for those that aren’t ESPN+ subscribers, you do get a year of ESPN+ included for that price. Which has all sorts of great UFC content, including some original content and Fight Nights every month.

ESPN+ is available on just about every platform that you can think of. Including Android, Android TV, Chromecast, iOS, Apple TV, Fire TV, Roku, and much more. So no matter where you are, you’ll be able to watch the fight.

Watch UFC 253 On ESPN+



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here