After months of anticipation, we may finally have a PlayStation 5 reveal date – and with it, a potential PSVR 2 unveiling too.

Sony will be hosting a live stream from 4pm GMT / 5pm CET (12pm ET / 9am PT) on March 18, which will be available to watch on the PlayStation Blog – Sony’s go-to spot for game announcements and stories about PlayStation-related news.



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here