The Facebook-owned virtual reality powerhouse Oculus has announced its first ever event dedicated to showcasing the VR games on its platform – the aptly titled Oculus Gaming Showcase.

According to the company’s announcement post, the event will be taking place on April 21 at 3pm PT (6pm EST, 11pm BST, and April 22, 8am AEST) and will be streamed on Twitch, Facebook and YouTube. 



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here