VR/AR

Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, card and how to watch



The UFC is mixed martial arts’ flagship promotion, home to some of the best fighters in the world.

It stages events almost every weekend of the year, with pay-per-view cards taking place once a month on average – marking the company’s biggest shows.

Here is a look at the UFC’s next event, including all the fights set to take place, what time they start and how to watch the card.

Saturday 22 January – UFC 270 – Honda Center, Anaheim

What time does it start?

The prelims are scheduled to begin at 11pm GMT (3pm PT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET), with the prelims following at 1am GMT (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET) on Sunday morning.

The main card then takes place at 3am GMT (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET).

How can I watch it?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

Full card

Interim UFC heavyweight champion Ciryl Gane

(Getty Images)

Main card

Francis Ngannou (C) vs Ciryl Gane (IC) (heavyweight title)

Brandon Moreno (C) vs Deiveson Figueiredo (flyweight title)

Movsar Evloev vs Ilia Topuria (featherweight)

Greg Hardy vs Aleksei Oleinik (heavyweight)

Cody Stamann vs Said Nurmagomedov (bantamweight)

Viviane Araujo vs Alexa Grasso (women’s flyweight)

Prelims

Rodolfo Vieira vs Wellington Turman (middleweight)

Raoni Barcelos vs Victor Henry (bantamweight)

Tony Gravely vs Saimon Oliveira (bantamweight)

Warlley Alves vs Jack Della (welterweight)

Early prelims

Poliana Botelho vs Ji Yeon Kim (women’s flyweight)

Matt Frevola vs Genaro Valdez (lightweight)

Trevin Giles vs Michael Morales (welterweight)

Kay Hansen vs Jasmine Jasudavicius (women’s flyweight)



READ SOURCE

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.