With India on the rampage, hosts New Zealand will be looking to make amends in this three-match ODI cricket series after being on the end of a 5-0 humbling in the preceding T20 series. Don’t miss a moment of the action with our New Zealand vs India ODI series live stream guide.

This series marks New Zealand’s first ODI action since their painful Super Over defeat in the World Cup final to England last year, but this looks like it could be a tall order against an Indian side that’s in imperious form.

New Zealand vs India ODI series- where and when

The dates, times and venues for the three-match, day/night ODI series are as follows:

1st ODI Seddon Park, Hamilton, February 5

2nd ODI Eden Park, Auckland, February 8

3rd ODI  Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, February 11

Each match starts at 3pm NZDT local time, so that’s a 7.30am IST morning start for fans tuning in from India and an early 2am GMT start for folk tuning in from the UK.



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here