While both these sides made winning starts to their 2020 Six Nations campaigns, Ireland will be looking to improve upon last weekend’s work as they welcome Wales to the Aviva today. It’s promising to be a tense match in Dublin and you can watch all the action as it happens with our Ireland vs Wales live stream guide.

The Welsh looked every bit the favourites for this year’s tournament, with a commanding 42-0 obliteration of Italy in Cardiff, while Ireland had to rely on resolute defence to see them though 19-12 against Scotland.

Ireland vs Wales – where and when

This Six Nations clash takes place on Saturday, February 8 at the Aviva Stadium in Dublin.

Kick-off is at 2.15pm GMT, local time. If you’re looking to watch the match in the US and Canada it’s a 6.15am PT, 9.15am ET morning start, while for Aussie rugby fans its a 1.15am AEDT start in the early hours of Sunday morning.



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here