Der Klassiker is a mouth-watering fixture at the best of times, but with the title race seemingly hinging on tonight’s result, it’s unmissable viewing for any lockdown-starved football fan  – don’t miss a moment by following our guide. Here’s how to get a Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich live stream and watch the Bundesliga fixture from anywhere in the world today.

Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich live stream

This evening’s game takes place behind closed doors at Dortmund’s Signal Iduna Park, or the Westfalenstadion. Kick-off is at at 6.30pm local time (CEST), which is a 5.30pm BST start in the UK and 12.30pm ET / 9.30am PT in the US – where Fox Sports provides coverage and can be streamed as part of a FREE 1-week Hulu trial in most of the country.

Second-placed Dortmund have managed to keep the heat on leaders Bayern with six straight wins and nine victories from their last 10 – their latest coming on Saturday with a 0-2 victory thanks to goals from Raphael Guerreiro and Achraf Hakimi. 



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here