“If you accidentally send the wrong photo, incorrect information or message the wrong thread, you can easily correct it by removing the message within ten minutes of sending it,” says the release notes for the latest version of Messenger for Apple products. It was found under the “coming soon” section.



READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here