Microsoft soon kicks off X018, it’s revived Xbox fan event, delivering the latest on what’s next for Xbox One gamers. Hosted in the heart of Mexico City, X018 is home to November’s Inside Xbox live show, where the firm is promising major announcements to conclude 2018. And to ensure you catch reveals as they happen, you’ll want to tune in for the two-hour broadcast.

X018 Inside Xbox date and start time

The X018 Inside Xbox live show starts on November 10, 2018, with streams set for Mixer, YouTube, and Twitch. Currently expected to last two hours, fans can tune in from 4 PM to 6 PM ET (1 PM to 3 PM PT / 9 PM to 11 PM UK time). For those watching on Microsoft’s own Mixer platform, exclusive “MixPot” rewards for Forza Horizon 4 and Sea of Thieves are up for grabs too.

X018 Inside Xbox live stream

For convenient viewing, the X018 Inside Xbox live stream can be found below.

There’s a lot of mystery shrouding X018, with rumors of studio acquisitions, game reveals, and new features during the show. Microsoft has confirmed the presence of its biggest exclusives, alongside various high-profile third-party games. Details on mouse and keyboard support, the rumored acquisition of Obsidian Entertainment, and a new Xbox Humble Bundle are likely, along with a Sunset Overdrive PC launch.

If you’re unable to watch live, check Windows Central’s gaming hub for the latest on X018 as it happens.

Windows Central: Latest X018 updates





READ SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here