Home ios/mac

ios/mac

Watch Tim Cook talk gender diversity in Silicon Valley & more in HBO/Axios interview...

This evening on HBO, Axios will air its exclusive interview with Apple CEO Tim Cook, filmed at Apple Park in Cupertino. The interview...

Is the Apple TV better than Amazon Fire Stick and Roku?

Last week I wrote a “State of the iPad” article that I received some great feedback from throughout the following days. I thought...

How to find the iPhone status bar icons that Apple moved because of the...

The notch is fine but we've lost where we used to look for information on screen because of it. Most of that can...

LG’s 27″ 4K UHD monitor on sale for $289 ($210 off)

  By Christine McKee Saturday, November 17, 2018, 10:44 pm PT (01:44 am ET) LG's 27-inch 4K display is on sale...

DJI is knocking up to 34% off drones during its Black Friday Sale

  By Christine McKee Saturday, November 17, 2018, 09:18 pm PT (12:18 am ET) DJI's Black Friday deals are live now...

Third Street Promenade and Alderwood Apple stores reopen with Today at Apple upgrades

Two Apple retail stores returned to the Pacific coast today. Apple Third Street Promenade in Santa Monica, California and Apple Alderwood in Lynnwood,...

Amazon’s Black Friday Deals Week delivers the lowest prices on HDTVs, Echo devices, Cloud...

  By Christine McKee Saturday, November 17, 2018, 11:15 am PT (02:15 pm ET) The e-commerce giant has kicked off its...

Totallee’s thin cases now shipping for iPhone XS & XR- 9to5Mac

Totallee’s popular super-thin iPhone case collection is now available for iPhone XR following launches for the iPhone XS and iPhone XS Max. Based...

Top Apple stories: Exploding iPhone X, new smart home devices

In this week’s top stories: An exploding iPhone X, Zuckerberg’s anti-Apple push, new smart home blinds and garage doors, and more. Read on for...

Nostalgic concept imagines case that turns your Apple Watch into an original iPod [Gallery]

Remember the sixth-generation iPod Nano’s long-running popularity as an Apple watch before the official Apple Watch? Now, we’ve seemingly come full circle with...

Popular